Green Urbane

معلومات عنا

هويّتنا

نُسخّر، في شركة جرين ارباين الاستشارية، سجلّنا الحافل بالخبرات المشهودة في تقديم الاستشارات في مجالات تمويل المشروعات والشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص، لتقديم خدمات استشارية مميزة لمتعهّدي مشروعات البنية التحتية في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص. إذ نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة شاملة من الحلول، التي تدعمنا في تنفيذها منهجية تمّ اختبارها وأثبتت نجاحها، ونعتمد فيها على نهج راسخ الجدوى، وتشمل هذه الحلول تقديم الاستشارات بشأن المعاملات وتوفير الدعم بشأن عطاءات الشراكات الناجحة بين القطاعين العام والخاص، فضلاً عن العطاءات والمناقصات والصفقات التي تحقق لعملائنا النتائج المنشودة، أياً يكن القطاع الذي يعملون فيه.

نقاط قوتنا

التواصل على مدار الساعة بين خبرائنا وعملائنا

الخبرة التنافسية رفيعة المستوى في مجال عملنا

عملنا موجّه بهدف تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة للعميل و ذلك بالتركيز على القيمة

دوافعنا

الالتزام بتحقيق النجاح المالي للعملاء

الالتزام بالتميّز وتجاوز توقعات العملاء

الدعم والتوجيه والشراكة والشفافية المتأصّلة والاحترام المتبادل

عملياتنا

تتمركز عملياتنا المتعلقة بتقديم الاستشارات في مجال البنية التحتية، بصورة أساسية، في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأستراليا، مع تركيز إضافي على السوق الأوروبية في تقديم الاستشارات المتعلقة بصفقات الاندماج والاستحواذ.

مجالات تركيزنا

تتمركز نقاط قوتنا في البنية التحتية والمشروعات الإنمائية المعقدة. وتقدم " جرين ارباين الاستشارية" أيضاً، دعماً لنقاط القوة هذه، حلول جمع رأس المال للمشروعات التي ترسم انطباعات عن أهدافنا واستراتيجياتنا التي تستند إلى الاستدامة الاقتصادية والخبرات الاستشارية المالية.

أعضاء الفريق

فريقنا

mohamadmneimne
محمد منيمنة
المدير الإداري
بخبرته التي اكتسبها على مدى أكثر من 15 عاماً في استشارات عقد الصفقات وتقديم الاستشارات المالية والاقتصادية، أثبت محمد منيمنة نفسه بصفته مرجعية في مجالات تمويل المشروعات والشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص بالمنطقة. إذ أشرف، من خلال دوره كمستشار بارز للمشروعات في الكثير من المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة، على عدد من المشروعات الناجحة، منتقِلاً بها مرحلة من خطة العمل وإعداد الاستراتيجية وصولاً إلى مرحلة طرح المناقصات والإقفال التجاري أو المالي. وقد أثبتت خبراته النوعية في منهجيات الشراء في مشروعات الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص أنها أداة قيّمة في التعرف على المشكلات بشكل استباقي ومعالجتها لضمان التشغيل السلِس طوال دورة حياة المشروع.
garygarner
غاري غارنر
مدير
غاري غارنر هو مستشار تجاري ومالي يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن ثلاثة عقود في مجال الاستشارات في شتى القطاعات، بما في ذلك جدوى الأعمال والمشروعات والتمويل والتقييم وهيكلة رأس المال. واكتسب غاري القدر الأكبر من خبراته بالعمل في مجال الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص ومبادرة التمويل الخاص خلال مسيرته المهنية في أستراليا والشرق الأوسط، وكذلك عبر عمله التجاري في أستراليا وأوروبا وأفريقيا والصين. وشغل غاري، حتى وقت قريب، منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي في مؤسسة مطارات دبي الشهيرة، التي صقل فيها خبراته المؤسسية. ويتمثل تخصص غاري في الجدوى السوقية والتجارية للمشروعات الاستثمارية والتجارية، بالتركيز بصفة خاصة على تطوير استراتيجيات الاستثمار القائمة على المخاطر. وفيما يتعلق بخبرته في جانب الاستشارات المتعلقة بالصفقات، عمل غاري غارنر أيضاً مع عدد من الحكومات في قضايا السياسات المعنية ببرامج الخصخصة وتحويل الهيئات الحكومية إلى شركات، وعمل بصفته مستشاراً بارزاً في عمليات تقييم مشروعات القطاع الخاص والبنية التحتية ومشروعات التطوير العقاري الكبرى ذات النطاق الواسع.
pierrealkhoury
د. بيير الخوري
عضو مجلس الإدارة وخبير متخصص (حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد)
أكاديمي رفيع المستوى (يعمل نائباً للرئيس للتطوير وعميداً لكلية الأعمال والتأمين في الجامعة اللبنانية الألمانية)، ويتمتع بخبرة ثلاثة عقود في الوظائف الإدارية وإدارة التعليم والبحث والتطوير وفتح مجالات الأعمال والاستشارات الإدارية ضمن خبرات أخرى في مختلف المجالات التنظيمية مثل البنوك والتمويل والقطاع العام والتجارة والاستشارات. كما نشر 40 بحثاً علمياً في مجلات دولية محكّمة وألّف 4 كتب تعاون فيها مع دور نشر عالمية مشهورة. وتركز منشوراته، بصورة أساسية، على إدارة الأعمال والاقتصاد.
tulikaagrawal
توليكا أغراوال
إدارية
توليكا أغراوال خبيرة بارزة في مجال الاستشارات الخاصة بتمويل المشروعات وهندسة التمويل. وتتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 12 عاماً في القطاع المالي. وقد استحدثت، في مجال عملها، فهماً عميقاً للهيكل المعقد في مجال الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص، ونجحت في التوصل إلى حلول مُجدية للبنية التحتية للطرق والبنية التحتية الاجتماعية. وفضلاً عن ذلك، لعبت دوراً رئيسياً في دعم عدد كبير من قطاعات التمويل، بما في ذلك الطاقة الحرارية ومصادر الطاقة المتجددة والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والعقارات. وتقدم توليكا خبرة منقطعة النظير في تنظيم قروض صناديق الادخار والتفاوض بشأنها، بالإضافة إلى خبرة سنوات طويلة من الممارسة العملية في البنوك الدولية الكبرى في قطاعات متعددة. وتمثل توليكا مرجعاً قيّماً عندما يتعلق الأمر بنجاح عملائنا لما تُظهره من معرفة استثنائية في النمذجة المالية والتوثيق والاستشارات الخاصة بالصفقات.
mustaphaorfali
مصطفى أورفلي
خبير استشاري بارز (حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد)
تخصص مصطفى في الاقتصاد من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت. وقد طوّر وطرح برامج متعددة تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر برنامج المحتوى المحلي في أبوظبي وبرنامج تحفيز التعرفة الكهربائية. وكان مصطفى، خلال الفترة التي قضاها في الكلية، جزءاً من تأسيس نادي اليونيسف في الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت، وبعد ذلك انضم إلى الجمعية الاقتصادية اللبنانية مديراً للمشروعات. وأثبت نفسه، خلال عمله في الجمعية الاقتصادية اللبنانية، خبيراً اقتصادياً وباحثاً من خلال العمل على عدد من القضايا ذات البُعد العام والحكومي، والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: أثر اللاجئين السوريين على الاقتصاد اللبناني وتقييم الاستجابة السياسية للحكومة لهذه القضية، وأزمة الإسكان وقوانين الإيجار في لبنان، واللامركزية، ومحو الأمية المالية في القطاع العام، وريادة الأعمال وتوظيف الشباب، ومراجعة السياسات العامة
nasserbadra
ناصر بدرة
خبير استشاري بارز (حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد)
ناصر بدرة حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت. وعمل خبيراً اقتصادياً ومساعد أبحاث في العديد من المؤسسات الدولية والمحلية، بما في ذلك برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي UNDP، ولجنة الأمم المتحدة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لغربي آسيا UN ESCWA ، والجمعية الاقتصادية اللبنانية. يتحلى ناصر بالبراعة في الاقتصاد التطبيقي وقد قدم العديد من ورش العمل لبرامج التحليل الإحصائي مثل "ستاتا" STATA و"إس بي إس إس" SPSS، ما يجعله بارعاً في مهارات تحليل البيانات. ويشمل الجانب الآخر لنطاق عمله الاستشارات في مجال تكامل التنمية الاقتصادية، التي يقدمها إلى مختلف المؤسسات المحلية والدولية كذلك.

نقوم بتمكين مؤسسات القطاع العام والخاص من خلال الخدمات الاستشارية المتطورة.

AR
EN AR

Green Urbane

About us

Who We Are

Green Urbane’s team consists of seasoned professionals with expertise in economic advisory, sustainability, and infrastructure Project Finance and Public-Private Partnerships (PPP). Over the years, we have developed evidence-backed methodologies and have rigorously worked to improve them, providing value to our clients round the clock. Green Urbane takes pride in using cutting-edge tools and utilizing economic models that set them apart from competitors. Our approach to every project is simple; meticulous attention to detail and adding a personal touch. The secret to our success is the level of engagement we maintain throughout the process: we ensure to understand our clients’ demands and provide them with tailored solutions, designed to minimize risks and maximize the unique opportunities in their sector and business niche.

Our Strengths


Round the clock client-specialist communication


High-end competitive expertise


Value-added and result-oriented work.

Our Drives


Commitment to Clients’ financial success


Commitment to excellence and exceeding expectations


Support, guidance and a partnership, rooted in transparency and mutual respect



Our Operations

Our infrastructure advisory operations operate across the Middle East, Africa, and Australia. Additionally, we focus on European markets in M&A deal advisory.


Our Focus

Infrastructure and complex project development are our focus and to support this we offer capital raising solutions for projects which map onto our objectives and strategies abetted by economic sustainability and financial advisory expertise.

Team Members

Our Team

mohamadmneimne

MOHAMAD MNEIMNE

Managing Director

Mohamed Mneimne has an experience for over fifteen years in the transaction, financial and economic advisory. He has established himself as the Project Finance and PPP authority in the region. He was trusted with the role to lead advisory projects to the government and private entities which he successfully projected. In these projects, he navigated his clients from the business plan and strategy development stage to the tendering, commercial, and financial closure. His experience in PPP procurement methodologies has proven to be a resourceful tool in proactively identifying problems and finding solutions that would ensure the smooth running of the projects.

garygarner

Gary Garner

Director

Gary Garner is a commercial and financial advisor with over three decades of experience in advisory across sectors, including business and project feasibility, financing, valuation, and capital structuring. His experience in Public-Private Partnerships and Private Finance Initiatives owes to his career path in Australia and the Middle East, as well as through his commercial practice in Europe, Africa, and China. Prior to his commitment at Green Urbane, Gary held the position of an Executive Vice President at the renowned Dubai Airports Corporation, where he whetted his corporate expertise even more. His specialty lies in the market and commercial feasibility of investment and trade projects, with a more focused view on developing risk-based investment strategies. Furthermore, he has served as the leading advisor on private sector valuations, advisor on private sector valuations, infrastructure, and major large-scale real estate development projects. He has also worked with governments on policy issues, concerning corporatization and privatization programs in regard to his transaction advisory role.

pierrealkhoury

Dr. Pierre Al-Khoury

Board member and Subject matter Expert (Ph.D. economics)

Dr. Pierre Al-Khoury is a senior academician and current Vice President for Development, as well as the Dean of the Faculty of Business and Insurance at the Lebanese University. He has 3 decades worth of experience in areas such as administrative functions, education management, research and development, business generation, and management consultancy to name a few, across numerous organizational domains such as banking, finance, public sector, trade, and consultancy. He is multicultural and can immerse himself in diverse cultural and ethnic groups. He has published 40 scientific papers in internally recognized journals and has published 4 books in collaboration with international publishers. These primarily focus on business, economics, and education management.

tulikaagrawal

TULIKA AGRAWAL

Manager

Tulika has leveraged experience for over 12 years in the financial sector as a leading expert in Project Finance and Structured Finance Advisory. Throughout her career, she has managed to develop an attentive understanding of the complex Public-Private partnerships landscape thereby successfully developing feasible solutions for road and social infrastructure. She has played a crucial role in supporting various funding projects in different sectors including thermal power, renewables, telecommunication, and real estate. Tulika is a force to reckon with as she brings unrivaled expertise in PF loan structuring and negotiation, in addition to years of practice in major international banks across multiple sectors. She demonstrates exceptional knowledge in financial modeling, documentation, and transaction advisory, she is an invaluable asset when it comes down to our clients’ success.

mustaphaorfali

Mustapha Orfali

Consultant (BSc. in Economics)

Mustapha completed his bachelor’s degree in economics along with a minor in business from American University of Beirut (AUB). He was part of the establishing team for the UNICEF club at AUB and went on to later join the Lebanese Economic Association (LEA). At LEA, he proved himself an economist and researcher by working on numerous public and government topics such as: The impact of the Syrian refugees on the Lebanese economy and assessment of the policy response of the government, housing crisis and rental laws in Lebanon, decentralization, public financial literacy, entrepreneurship and youth employment and public policy review. He is a current consultant at the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development. Here, he has been successful in developing and delivering multiple programs such as the Abu Dhabi Local Content Program and the Electric Tariff Incentive Program amongst others. Mustaphas key skill is analysis but has shown a range of others. He works well within teams, officials, partners and independently.

nasserbadra

Nasser Badra

Senior Consultant (MA in Economics)

Nasser completed his master’s degree in Economics from the American University of Beirut. Nasser has worked as an economist and research assistant in a multitude of local and international entities, some of the key entities include UNDP, UN ESCWA, and the Lebanese Economic Association. Nasser is proficient in applied economics and has delivered numerous workshops for programs such as STATA and SPSS, this has allowed him to excel in his data analytic skills. Additionally, he provides Economic Development integration consultancy to numerous local and international entities.

We Empower Public and Private Sector Organizations through Cutting-edge Advisory Services.


Get In Touch

EN
AR EN